Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Bulimba, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Rachael

About the property

*UNDER APPLICATION*
unfurnished bedroom,
There is currently a pet here, I unfortunately can’t accommodate another one. Looking for someone the end of June. Sharing with two other girls who work full time.

16km to Brisbane city

large bedroom upstairs unfurnished
Own bathroom with bath, aircon wardrobe $275

2 x weeks rent and Bond x 4 weeks

The house is a spacious townhouse Living/kitchen on the middle floor and bedrooms and bathroom up stairs. One bedroom and bathroom downstairs. laundry downstairs in the carport. We also have a little balcony. Furnished house.

Newly built with a stylish, modern design, this home captures the best oh bulimba living.

The property also has gas.
Bills are not included in the rent.
Walking distance to Oxford street

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
All female flat
Students

Message Rachael to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Rach:
Hi, I’m a nurse who loves a wine or 6, I love the beach and eating my way through all the restaurants. I’m super clean and tidy. I have the whole house furnished minus a dining room table. Living with me is my girl (Layla) a pooch who loves walks, swims and cuddles. She doesn’t bark at all and will love to hangout with you.

Tara:
Hey ! I currently work full time in tech. I enjoy a few cheeky cocktails here and there but also love having my down time to just chill and watch tv.

Loading...