Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Bulimba, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kacey Pilgrim

About the property

You will have your own room with wardrobe and your own bathroom with shower and bath. The whole place is furnished including couch, tv, dining table, fridge, outdoor setting, washing machine, both inside and outside clothes line, vacuum cleaner and steam mop. I have recently repainted the entire inside of the property, added new lighting, air conditioning, blinds and renovated the backyard. You will only need to bring your own room furniture and belongings…
The townhouse complex has a fantastic pool, sun lounges and undercover bbq area available for you to use at your leisure.
I also have the fastest NBN available through Telstra and i supply everything you need for washing your clothes and cleaning supplies. I only ask that you clean up after yourself and help out when you can.
Off street parking is available or also in the driveway if you have a vehicle. If not the closest bus stop is 300m away, at the of the street and it is also only a 5min walk to Bulimba ferry stop on Oxford street!
Oxford street in Bulimba is amazing for dining and shops. There’s a gym, Woolworths, post office, parks and a fantastic walk along the river just a stroll down the road.
The weekly price includes everything!
Send me a message if you would like to know more or take a look at the place :)

Message Kacey Pilgrim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi my names Kacey, I’m 29 years old.
I have a room available in my 3 bedroom townhouse with my Golden Retriever Duke and I!

Loading...