Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Ronald Court, Caboolture South, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$170/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Reneé

About the property

Female roomie wanted to share with likeminded professionals.

Newly renovated, I’ve just knocked down walls to make the home open living and spacious, new flooring, new paint... I just haven’t installed the skirting boards. Eugh.

Got a huge deck out the back perfect for entertaining plus a massive spa. All bills are included in rent: Netflix, Foxtel, Wifi, Gas, Electricty bla bla bla.

• Unlimited Wifi
• Netflix
• Foxtel
• Huge deck and entertainment area
• Spa
• Open plan living dining and kitchen
• Dishwasher
• Ceiling fans in all rooms
• TV ports in all rooms
• 1 shared bathroom 1 en-suite
• Fully furnished house
• Room comes with Queen sized bed and mattress with all new bedding plus bedside tables and lamps ect. Unless you wanna bring your own stuff!
• Tidy backyard perfect for entertaining
• Fire pit
• BBQ area
• Kitty at your disposal for cuddles

I think that’s all?

Message Reneé to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$170 weekly rent$170 bond
Bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

How are ya?!

I’m Renee, 27, Libra... swipe right!!! You wanna live with me! There are 3 of us in total here but you can meet Lily and Yasmine if you come by.

What else do ya need to know? I own the property so I’m pretty open to if you wanna paint your room or whatever, go mad! So long as it’s white when and if you leave.

I work full time for Skydive Australia. I’m also a Scuba Diving Instructor. Travel heaps, worked all over. Always keen to climb a mountain or go on an adventure. Always down to go 4x4ing, and I ride a motorbike.

Single use plastics can EAD, I will never buy a 15c bag. Bro’s and burritooos before hoes. Enviro but also sleep with the fan on in winter. I was basically put on this planet to yell at people who buy caged eggs. #cleanfreak but not the mental kind. Perfect mix of social butterfly and antisocial grandma.

Always keen to throw a shindig but also always keen to go to bed by 8pm and binge watch girls on Foxtel.

Hit me up!

Renee :)