Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Ronald Court, Caboolture South, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Shannan

About the property

This house has been amazing to me but sadly I am having to move to help my family, future house mate will live with Renee (home owner) 27, jaide and lily.
All great girls as well as 7 beautiful chickens and renees sweet cat aya (gives the best cuddles)
Rent is $170 a week and includes all bills all you need to do is pay for your own food.
The house is 2 mins from a bus stop and a 15 min walk to the shopping centre, the bedroom has a bed frame, bedsides and a MASSIVE 3 door wardrobe. All 3 girls are big travelers always up to something, all work full time and are kept very busy but love to have some wine and watch Netflix or have dinner together, I move out on the 20th of October and would love for someone to move in the next week, feel free to message me about coming over to meet my lovely housemates!

Message Shannan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$170 weekly rent$170 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Renee works for skydive Australia
Jaide works for Caboolture hospital and about to travel South America for 6 months
Lily is Canadian and working on a YouTube channel at the moment