Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Durre Street, Calamvale, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Craig

About the property

A furnished main bedroom (3.3m x 3.7m) with walk-in robe (1.8m x 1.8m) & ensuite bathroom (1.8m x 1.9m) is available in this 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home.
The main bedroom is furnished with a queen bed, bed side tables and has a chest of drawers in the walk-in robe. This is in addition to your ensuite bedroom.
The property has a large galley kitchen and furnished dining room for us to share. There's also an outside entertainment area complete with BBQ and a large yard.
Driveway parking is available and the house is a short walk to Calamvale District Park.
If you're interested, please note that the real estate agent will need to confirm that they are satisfied you can reside at the property. In addition, your name is required to be added to my lease as an occupant of the property.
Sorry, but no couples.

Message Craig to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I have been residing at the property for more than 9 years and love the area in which I live. It's convenient to my work at Acacia Ridge, where I have been employed by the same company for more than 30 years. I have recently separated from my wife and my 2 children live an hour away, and come to stay with me on a Saturday night every fortnight. I am in my 50's and am quiet, hard working, neat and tidy and am looking for a likeminded house mate to share the rent and bills. There will be plenty of room as I am looking for only 1 house mate to share a 4 bedroom house.

Loading...