Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Calamvale, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lauren

About the property

It's a 3 bedroom, two bathroom townhouse I purchased last year in brand new condition. It has a nice big deck at the back. The complex also has a pool and BBQ area. The place is furnished apart from your room.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Lauren to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$155 weekly rent$310 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi Guys :)

I've got one room for rent in my 3 bedroom townhouse. I'm 29 and work full time in admin for a children's clinic. I'm looking for a flatmate similar in age who's easy to get along with, tidy, respectful and also happy to lend a hand with the cleaning. Not looking for it to be a big party house, but happy for you to have friends over. I get along best with people who are down to earth and love a good laugh. Also must like dogs as my new roomate has a small moodle.

I love fitness, particularly tennis and cycling. On the weekends I'm not home too much. I love to get out and about with friends but will occasionally have a movie or board game night at home.

Feel free to send me a message if you think you'd be a good fit and would like to share my home :)

Loading...