Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Camp Hill, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Aaron

About the property

Konichiwa Bitches.

We have one room available in an excellent share house at Camp Hill. We are looking for small elf like creature who is happy living in the dark under the house. Alternatively we will accept a full size type person/creature and move them into the available room and transfer the illegal gambling operation from the spare room to the garage. Having said this, the available room is... cosy, so if you so happen to be of full stature don't expect the Taj Mahal.

Ideally the person who moves in will want to be a part of the cohesive and friendly atmosphere we have created. We have a good mix of social and professional people in early 20s. The house is close to the city, walking distance to shops, my favourite cafe and the local pub. Riveting stuff.

To top it all off, we have an affiliation with a few other share houses. Between 10 or so other properties we get FREE access to a co-working space, a pool area with bar and shared outdoor equipment- Fun stuff like jet skis, kayaks, surf boards, bikes and an 11 seater 4WD. A young start-up in Brisbane owns it and pays to host social events. These are included in weekly rent, and all tenants of properties are invited to come along if they want. It’s a good way to network. It's super casual and definitely not a religious cult. They just ask you promise to donate the soul of your first born child and pledge allegiance to the supreme high chancellor when you move in.

Google Konnekted.

We just came back from Easter at Yamba, Next trip is sailing the Whitsundays in May! Join us ;P

My DMs are slippery as a greased watermelon at a pool party. You know what to do....

Message Aaron to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Lamp

About the flatmates

Ryan (21 going on 51) - Some government bullshit
Shantelle (24) - Bar tender
Aiden (24) - Construction
Crack fox living under the house (age & occupation unknown)

Loading...