Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Capalaba, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sarah

About the property

AVAILABLE FEBRUARY

*Pictures are from the ad, furniture will not be the same*

Bills approx $30/week included in rent.
Depending on electricity usage, there may be extra required if bill exceeds the norm.

I've just moved into this beautiful home with my 2 dogs and 2 cats. Unfortunately due to my furpack no other pets will be allowed. The house has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The room available is 2.7mx3.2m, it is the room pictured with toys. It would be more suitable with a single or double bed as it is a small room. Suitable for a mature uni student or FIFO worker. Tenant is also allowed to paint the room.
The living room has aircon, it's spacious. There is polished concrete floors throughout the house which is different but nice and cool when it's hot. The house itself is close to heaps of shops, including gyms so it's in a really convenient location. There's a bus stop 2 minutes walking distance. The house is on a slip road to the main road, there isn't a garage at this place so I park in the driveway. James parks on the slip road which is safe to do so. A solid front fence will also be installed soon to help reduce noise of traffic during the day.

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I'm a 33yr old homebody so I'm home a lot when not at work. I enjoy a chat but respect space. I prefer housemates similar in age or at least mature enough to contribute to chores and who is respectful of shared spaces. This is a quiet home - so no parties.
The furkids would love extra hands to give them affection.

Loading...