Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cambridge Street, Carina, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Ryan

About the property

**$200 p/week inc + unlimited NBN**

My partner and I have one furnished room (with a double bed) available in a modern brick rendered townhouse - 3 bedroom + study, 2 bathrooms and a powder room downstairs.

The townhouse is fully air-conditioned and is within walking distance (10-15 minutes) to Westfield Carindale or even closer to Whites Hill shopping precinct.

There are direct buses into the city which run approx every 5 minutes during peak (10 minutes outside of peak) and buses into Fortitude Valley with a travel time of approx 15-20 minutes.

It is located within a 10 minute walk from Whites Hill shopping precinct which consists of some boutique shops as well as the essentials, such as; Woolworths, a chemist, 24/7 gym, a deli, hairdressers, beautician, Baskin & Robins (in case you have a sweet tooth), butcher, newsagent and a diverse range of restaurants to choose from such as Thai, Pizza Capers, Grill'd, Dumplings, American Ribs, Japanese and Vietnamese as well as a few Cafes for your morning caffeine fix.

We are looking for a responsible, trust-worthy, clean, tidy individual who can respect each others need for space, but isn't afraid to kick back and have a chat.
Claire has recently completed her Bachelor of Nursing and will be starting shift work early next year. She is an early riser and fits the gym in whenever she can and enjoys cooking in her spare time. Ryan works full time and enjoys getting to the beach or pottering around on the weekend.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or queries. Look forward to hearing from you!

Ryan & Claire

Street parking
Minutes away from shops
Close to bus routes
Air-conditioning throughout
Unlimited Internet

Message Ryan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Claire is in the process of completing her nursing degree and Ryan is works within the aviation industry and works shift work.
The room is currently available. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or queries. Look forward to hearing from you!

Ryan & Claire

Loading...