Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Waratah Avenue, Carina, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Teoni

About the property

First level apartment in Carina (on the border of Camp Hill). 2 mins walk to the bus and Carina shops. The apartment is only about 5yrs old and has recently had a lot of updates including paint, many new appliances & new stone benches. Fully air conditioned and intercom system.

The bedroom is a good size (see Bed 2 of the floor plan), plenty of cupboard space with 4 built in drawers & shelving. In addition to air con there is also a ceiling fan. You’ll have your own bathroom also.

The floor plan is ideal for sharing as bedrooms are on the opposite side of the apartment from each other. There is a really large balcony for entertaining and room for a workout. There is street parking available (tenants cannot park in the guest parking unless there is nothing available in the street).

I take pride in my home & am always making improvements so am looking for a housemate that is similarly minded in taking care of the home contents. Please only apply if you don’t mind pitching with the cleaning & can pick up the Dyson & mop without being asked.

Water and internet are included in the rent. Electricity will be split between us.

Additional items available for your use...
65 inch living room TV with Netflix
Washer, Dryer & Large Fridge
Nespresso
Induction Cooktop
Clothes Steamer
Fully stocked with crockery/cutlery etc.

Flexible move in date for the right applicant. Ideally looking for someone 25 and over. Unfortunately I cannot accept any dogs or cats.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Teoni to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello!
I’m Teoni, 33 & looking for a housemate that’s friendly, clean, tidy and doesn’t mind catching up for a chat, drink or sharing a meal here and there! I work full time & in my spare time I like to socialise, head to the beach & love a good wine & cheese!

I sometimes have a friends dog stay when she is on night shift so must like dogs. Albert is a sweetie and loves a cuddle.

Loading...