Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Carina Heights, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Mikaela

About the property

Our home is beautiful as it backs onto a bush reserve. The view from the fully self contained flat downstairs is greenery, yard and pool. The location is quiet and our neighbours are all professionals/families who are kind and look out for us. The room itself is completely self contained, you access your space down the side of the house and have your own private front door. The flat is fitted with a massive bedroom, walk in robe, ensuite, kitchen, lounge room, built in shelving, air conditioning, your own outdoor paved area (perfect for a dining table), security screens & more! The laundry space for the whole home is located downstairs also, we would be needing to share this with you but it is completely separate from the flat. We can include additional items such as Netflix, internet, furnishings & more upon request. Access to transport is super easy with the local bus stop only 10 mins walk. The local IGA is around the corner and Westfield Carindale a short 5 min drive. We hope to hear from you soon!

Message Mikaela to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Couch
Chair
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

Hi, my partner and I are looking for a professional or student to rent our fully self contained flat in our home. We live upstairs alone with our own private access, and the flat downstairs is completely separate (access down side path of house) and contained with everything you would need. My partner and I work Mon - Sat in Real Estate so we are not home a lot during the day. On the weekends we normally relax alone or head out and socialise, we sometimes host friends for dinner upstairs but not frequently. We enjoy relaxing with a glass of wine, cooking dinner, listening to music, spending time in the sun/outdoors. We are both in our 20’s, are super friendly, clean and tidy and are easy to communicate with. We don’t have any pets.

Loading...