Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Carina Heights, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Matthew

About the property

It's a big townhouse so plenty of room for everyone to have their own space. No parties at home and the house is quiet from 10pm each night, but we do have a few drinks on the weekends. The house is kept tidy with a cleaner that comes in once a month and is included in the rent. Netflix, Foxtel and Internet are also included in the rent. You can park your car in the double garage if you have a car.

There is two of us living here, Matt for the past 6 months and Amy moved in a few weeks ago with her dog "Safferon". There is one large double room with double wardobe and aircon available, but you need to bring your own bed.

Sorry no pets as there is already a dog here now that Amy moved in, but feel free to come check the place out :-). Carindale shopping centre is 5 mins drive and there are busses that come every 15 minutes that will take you into the city with the bus stop only a few minutes walk away from the townhouse. $250 per week includes all bills.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
40+ years

Message Matthew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

40 year old male proffesional working fulltime. I work from home three days per week and mainly stay in my own room where my TV and computer is, but happy to have a chat, a few beers and am friendly.

Loading...