Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Leybourne Street, Chelmer, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Abhi

About the property

Super Large Fully furnished (or option to bring you own furniture) bedroom available now in Chelmer for single person with wardrobe, ceiling fan, desk, Chair and aircon in lounge room.The house has 3 bedrooms, 1 study, 1 bathroom with separate toilet and wooden floors throughout. It is walking distance to buses, trains, shops, parks and great cafes making it an ideal spot for students. The house in located on a quiet street, has a large yard and has room for 2 cars plus on street parking. Sorry the real estate won’t accept pets 😕

— Rent $145/week excluding the bills.
— No smokers
— single person

Message Abhi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$145 weekly rent$290 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a friendly, easy going young people (25 and 28 yrs) looking for a third person to join our house. We are both used to living in sharehouses so we are happy to socialise but also to give you your own space. One of us works part-time, one full-time hours. In our free time we love going on road trips, gardening, eating out and socialising with family and friends. 

Loading...