Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Chermside, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Leroy

About the property

Welcome home!

The apartment building is on a quiet street in Chermside, walking distance to all the amenities in the neighborhood. Built in 2017, the apartment is modern and comfortable.

You will have your own bathroom which has a bathtub (if you're into treating yourself). If that's not you, I have a PS5, which I would love to share - I don't use it enough.

Netflix and Unlimited NBN is included in the rent - we will split power, water and sundry expenses. I’m open to negotiate on rent / inclusions etc - I think everything should be a compromise :)

I'm hoping to find a flatmate who is mature and knows how to share a space. Easy going but also keen for a chat. My ideal flatmate would be male, has a full time job and generally ‘Has their sh*T together’. Although the space is large enough for a couple to join me, I'd prefer not to.
The rent and expenses are negotiable for the right person - so if you think this is you, please reach out :)

Anyway, its really awkward writing these things - just send me a message and see if we vibe!

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Leroy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Hi! My name is Leroy - welcome to my ad.

I am a 34 year old guy who works from home 100% of the time between 830-5 Monday to Friday (so you need to have an office / on-site job roughly between those hours). I work for a premium commercial refrigeration brand specifying equipment for new hospitality venues.

Outside of work, I enjoy going to the gym (would love a gym buddy, world gym) most days after work and on the weekends. Outside of the gym I’ll head out through the week for dinners etc depending on how demanding work has been. Do love couch time though too. I think I’ve finished Netflix?

I am clean and tidy, which I think is important for shared spaces. I rarely have my friends over, as we prefer to go for food and drink.

I enjoy having a laugh, and am fairly easy to get along with.

Loading...