Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kalinga Street, Clayfield, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Amy

About the property

LARGE SPACIOUS ROOM - Quiet Home
*Quick and easy to get to and from Brisbane Airport*
Sought after area of Clayfield, convenient location to parks, public transport and shopping centre.

Only sharing huge bathroom and separate powder room with one other housemate.

Quiet comfortable and relaxed home (This is NOT a party house)

HOUSE:
 Very clean and organised home.
 Room and House hosts plenty of natural light with Blockout
blinds
 Large Bedroom with Built in robe, mirrored doors.
 Furnished Room with Queen Bed (We can move the bed out for the right housemate, can also accommodate if you have other furniture - Room is very large)
 Study area with Large desk
 Great covered outdoor patio and gardens beautifully maintained
 Unlimited high speed internet
 Cleaner comes every 2 weeks to clean common areas - you wont need to clean a toilet!

LOCATION:
 4 min walk to train station (Eagle Junction), 3 min walk to Bus
Station (Park Av)
 Walking distance to multiple shops Including Toombul Shopping
Centre and plenty of Coffee Shops!!
 Close to Kalinga Park, one of Brisbane's best parks and great for
all leisure activities.
 Clothes dryer in laundry and front load washing machine
 Off street parking
 Quiet Street
 Flexible lease

Rent $200pw + Bills $30pw- there's no other costs.
*Ad posted by owner

Message Amy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Existing housemates all working professionals one Data Analyst and one Electrical Engineer. Basically, looking for someone who is easy going, common sense individual who pays rent on time. Has an active lifestyle and is happy to have a chat but not looking for best friends to live in each other’s pocket (private time is important).

Must be clean, friendly and respectful of others.

Loading...