Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Queen Street, Cleveland, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$215/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Brooke

About the property

Master bedroom available in our freshly renovated and fully furnished share house in the heart of the Redlands.

$215 per week – includes electricity and water costs per quarter – Free NBN internet!!!

What do you get?
- Air-conditioned private room with large wardrobe and room for a king-sized bed. Available fully furnished with bed, desk, TV, curtains and bedside table or bring your own furnishings.
-Access to communal area which includes a fully stocked kitchen with stone bench tops and coffee machine.
- Living area includes TV with chromecast.

Where will you be? Location Location
- Walking distance to public transport, shops, restaurants and the hub of Raby Bay harbour
- Close to the water of Raby Bay beaches and Wellington Point.
- Redlands Hospital is a few minutes down the road
- Cleveland public pool is around the corner
- Several gyms are also walking distance.

The House?
- 3 bedrooms
- 1 bathroom
- Shared kitchen with microwave, dishwasher, large fridge and coffee machine
- Shared laundry with washing machine and dryer
- Fantastic secure front entertainment area and large backyard
- Car park space under cover on offer for $5 per week

The Terms?
- Lease term – 6 months+
- Bond – 2 weeks + 2 week’s rent paid in advance

This is the perfect house if you enjoy the Share House experience and want the bonus of personal space. Contact me for more information or to arrange an inspection.

Please note one of the tenants has a small Maltese dog.

Message Brooke to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$215 weekly rent$430 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I own the property and have a room and shed there that I am using for storage. I want to create a house with flatmates that can get along and enjoy our property.

Loading...