Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Clontarf, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Josh

About the property

*Available from 6th Feb*
- Quiet street day and night.
- The house is fully furnished apart from the room being rented. Bed frame, mattress and linen can be provided, mattress in photo just for size comparison.
-Garage parking
-As storage space is somewhat small within the room being rented, there is a spare room with a wardrobe where you can store extra if you run out of room, in addition to the downstairs garage if you have larger items e.g. surfboards or bikes that sort of thing.
- Only one room will be rented so only 2 living at the property at any one time to keep things simple and relaxed space wise.
- Walking distance to Clontarf Beach and 30mins from Brisbane CBD. 11 mins to North Boondall Train station.
-Air-conditioning in the main room

Ideal housemate would be working fulltime under 30yrs old. Someone who is clean in common areas, non-smoker and respectful.

Asking $175pw inclusive of bills, furnishing, cleaning products and spices. 2 weeks rent as bond. I will arrange internet upon someone moving in.

Message me if you would like anymore info!
Josh :)

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Josh to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Desk

About the flatmates

Im a quiet, clean and respectful person. I work full-time and will go to gym most days after work so im generally just at home to sleep and on weekends if I'm not at my partners house. Living by myself currently.

Loading...