Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Ninth Avenue, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Teresa

About the property

Last photo will be your room. Front of house. Upstairs.

The night views of the City are stunning and worth the property. It's 2 story. Quiet. Good vibes. Both bedrooms upstairs, divided by a massive upgraded bathroom, with heaps of storage and your own space. Second half bath down stairs with laundry. Storage available too.

You have your own garage, and a 5 min walk to the closest Bus Way. Which will take you to Carindale, Garden City, Mater, City, Roma Street, Valley and RBH, just to name a few. Train station near by also. Great cafes and restaurants (brand new) everywhere. And, on street parking is free for guests, right outside the house.

Brand new shopping precinct at old Myer building too. Coles, Woolworths and Aldi, 5min drive. And, close to each other. Parks galore, also. And, a cheap Uber to City/Valley, who are usually 4mins away. I could go on..

Message Teresa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi!! My names Teresa, I am 35. Executive Assistant in Medicine and an (almost) Lawyer. I love music (extremely eclectic) a Trance girl when I hit the club tho, and love a good festival. Tomorrowland in on the near future bucketlist. The Arts, GOMA - my happy place! Travel. Sports, (ex athlete and dancer). And, am a massive fan of banter.

Believe strongly in family and mates and loyalty. Have a cat named Phoenix. He is 9yrs old. Very loving. Very friendly and extremely loved by everyone. He is half human, and whoever lives here must understand it is his home too, and that he's purely indoor.

If you don't like cats, please don't apply.

I like my downtime, quiet time and this is not a party house. I do like a good night out tho. Not going to lie. But, not every weekend.

Love the beach. Music, and beers. And, a good movie night. Love The Theatre. Festivals. Gigs. Concerts. Road trips.

I am spotless. Clean weekly. And, appreciate others who clean up after themselves and take initiative ie; put the dishwasher on if full, run the vacuum over, wipe down benches etc. If you love clean floors, that's a plus! Once you hit 30, it becomes a thing. You get excited over a Dyson Haha Cleaning will be shared however. As per most households.

I am kind, with a good heart. Up for socialising, getting to know you etc But, highly respect privacy. Bills and rent on time, please.

Your room isn't furnished. Although you have a walk in robe, private balcony and city views. If you have furniture for any room of the house, feel free to bring along and use. I am upgrading. There is also some storage in the garage if no room in the house, you are more than welcome too.

I have a full kitchen (all appliances etc) and all white goods. Including dishwasher. Washing machine and dryer in laundry. Outdoor setting. Brand new TV. And, will be slowly upgrading dining and lounge furniture.

You will have the main room and the garage for your car to yourself. We also have free on street parking for guests.

As stated before. Gorgeous city views. Your own balcony facing City. Walk in robe. Will fit a King size bed and more.

Fully air-conditioned (reverse cycle) house, including your room and shared bathroom, which you don't even notice it's shared, as it holds so much space and storage, there is also a half bath in the laundry, plus dryer downstairs. The bathroom has been fully upgraded also, as well as some other things. The Real Estate likes to get things done.

I would like you to feel like this is your home too. So please feel free to treat it as so. And, you will have no problem with Phoenix (cat). He will adore you.

You will be asked to go on the Lease via Real Estate, (just signed a 12 month Lease) and approved before moving in. And, pay half Bond, which will go to the RTA. 2 weeks full rent.

All bills included in rent. As well as secure parking.

Any other questions. Please don't hesitate to message me. Would love to hear from you and talk properly as supposed to all these formalities. I promise I'm not this serious in actual life.

Look forward to hearing from you!!

Thanks!!

Loading...