Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Coorparoo, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kirst

About the property

- convenient location
- big living space with sofa bed for guests/friends to stay
- beautiful backyard and front balcony
- spacious room 3m x 3.5m with double wardrobes
- sharing with only one other
- no more pets (one dog at premise already)
- non smokers only, 9 - 12 month stay

Message Kirst to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
9 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi all,

I have secured a property in Coorparoo just off Chatsworth rd. Ideal location with bus stop at end of street, house has big front verandah that catches the morning sun. Looking for one other chilled, happy, housemate (non-smoker) to share this Queenslander style home with! Big living / dining area, each bedroom has own wardrobe and lovely green space out back for BBQs.

The room is unfurnished with space in the shared living / dining for extra pieces of furniture (bookcase, hall table, desk etc) should you need. Storage avail in single garage also.

I have a young female dog, she is social and loves people and is fine with other dogs. I’m in my late thirties and will be studying full time and working part time. In my downtime I like to go to the beach, create and play music. I like to live in a relaxed, social home with others of similar age.

Look forward to meeting you !
Kirst

Loading...