Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Coorparoo, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Ross

About the property

The Unit has been fully refurbished over the past few years. Kitchen includes dishwasher and induction cooktop.

Bills (Power and Gas) and Internet (NBN) are included in rent, also the unit is Fully Air Conditioned.

2 bedroom 2nd floor fully furnished unit.
Second bedroom is available with queen size bed with built-in robe and separate bathroom and separate balconies. BBQ on back balcony.

Only the second Bedroom is on offer.

Short walk to railway station (Cleveland line) and bus stops (Bus Routes 184,185, 204, 209 (UQ link), 210, 222, and 61 CityGlider), also links to bikepaths.

10 min walk to Coorparoo Central which has Coles, Woolworths, Aldi, tavern and other food outlets plus Cinemas.

Ideal place for a student or working young professional. Like to have someone who is tidy and will help keep the unit clean and tidy.

Also there is native stingless bee hive on the second balcony.

Looking for Gay friendly male to share the unit

Sorry but no Couples.

Property accepting of

Pets
Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Ross to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
TV
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Chair
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

I am 63yr old Male which is the owner/occupier of the unit. I work in Audiovisual industry having a full time during the week and plus freelance on weekends. To relax like to go to movies, dinner, walks and drive. Also have started up bike riding again and also like going camping.
Please have an active profile for reply's.
Please do not call unless you have sent a message first.

Loading...