Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Doolandella, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lauren

About the property

It’s a 5 minute drive from Forrest Lake shopping centre.
2 minute from a 7/11, maccas and Zarraffas.
10 minute drive to Richlands train station
15 minute drive to Mount Ommaney
30 minute drive to the city
Air conditioning in the Lounge room
Ceiling fans in every room
Plenty of street parking
Very quiet and relaxing
We have a little patio outside where you can sit and drink a coffee.

The room has a wardrobe in it, ceiling fan and the bathroom is shared with Lauren (she likes to keep it clean)

Message Lauren to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$120 weekly rent$240 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Door lock

About the flatmates

ABOUT US:
Lauren- 23, studies nursing full time, works at spendless shoes. Loves to go adventuring, going to the beach, have drink on the weekend sometimes. Very easy going

Elle (owner)- 24, works full time with RACQ, spends most nights at her boyfriends. Loves a good movie night on the couch, sometimes goes out with Lauren to the valley. She’s chilled and easy going. Also apart of the LGBTQI+ community.

Both love Emo/punk music

Elle has 2 very friendly cats, Peanut and Piklet. They will tell you all about their life.

ABOUT YOU:
We want a housemate who is chilled and easy going like us, Likes cats and fun to hang out with. We keep to ourselves sometimes but we are also very close. We would love someone to join our little family we have going on.

Loading...