Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dutton Park, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Palmira

About the property

Heya, looking for someone to move into our sharehouse! The room Is fully furnished with a double bed , desk and chair. Utilities, bills and unlimited internet are included in the rent

Message Palmira to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair

About the flatmates

Currently looking for a lovely housemate to join me , Bailey, Noosh and Issy in our existing share house in Dutton park.

We are looking for sociable housemates. preferably people who are chill, down to hangout and have a drink and the occasional house gathos/ parties

A bit about ourselves

Palmira: I’m 19 years old and in my first year at uni studying an arts degree at the University of Queensland. I love socialising, meeting new people and exploring new places. Im a very outdoorsy person; love going on hikes and going for trips to the beach. I also love going to gigs and concerts and having a dance xx

Bailey: I’m 20 years old moving to brissy from Byron bay and work at a plant nursery. I am an easy going, friendly and respectful person who loves to have a chat with my housemates. I love plants and opshopping and am always down to go out and have a good time :)

Noosh: I am 23 years old, saving up for a small business and the rest of my life on the road! I work full time at a tshirt company and love having a drink and/or smoke after work and spending time with people! I love my alone time but also won’t say no to a hang! I love all animals and spending time outdoors!

Izzy: Hey I’m izzy, 18, and studying my first year of fashion design! I’m a creative, fun-loving and spontaneous nut who loves to meet interesting new people. I’ve relocated a few places over the globe so I’m one for travelling, socialising and of course, all things fashion :)

Message us if you think you would fit in!

Loading...