Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sharon Drive, Eagleby, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Billie

About the property

Looking for someone between 17-25.

House includes:
* Air con to lounge/kitchen
* Unlimited Wifi - very fast with no lag!
* Large washer and dryer
* Large patio
* Water, electricity, Foxtel and internet included in rent. No bond!
* On street parking available
* Household consumables (washing powder, cleaning products, toilet paper) are included
* Basic food also included

Room - $140/week for single, $240/week couple- nothing more to pay!
* small room - fits double bed, bedside, chest of draws, bookshelf - these are provided but can be removed if required.
* Foxtel box and smart TV included in the room!

Message Billie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$140 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with 2 females and 1 male. We are quite a social bunch, enjoy spending time together and get along great. We love all things outdoors including 4x4ing and camping. This is a supportive household, so if you are looking to become more independent, but are wanting support in doing so, this is the house for you!
This is a social household and we want our new housemate to be the same with us. Don’t get us wrong though, we also like our own space at times!
About you:
MUST be between 17-25 years old
NO KIDS - NO EXCEPTIONS!
NO PETS - but must love animals!
DRUG FREE - drugs of any sort are not tolerated

Loading...