Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sharon Drive, Eagleby, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$130/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates

Contact Billie

About the property

The house is located in a quiet street backing onto council land.

* Newly renovated kitchen
* Newly renovated bathroom
* New timber look flooring throughout
* Air con to lounge/kitchen (and it’s on 24/7 during summer!)
* Ceiling fan in lounge
* Cable wifi internet - very fast with no lag!
* Large washer and dryer
* Large patio
* Water, electricity, Foxtel and internet included in rent. No bond!
* Off street parking available for one vehicle, on street parking for any others.
*All household consumables (washing powder, cleaning products, toilet paper) included.
*Food included

Room - $130/week for single, $220/week couple- nothing more to pay!
* small room - fits double bed, bedside and wardrobe - these are provided but can be removed if required.
* Foxtel box and smart TV included in the room!

About you:
NO KIDS - NO EXCEPTIONS!
NO PETS - but must love animals! (We have a couple of dogs, a cat and a bird already)
100% DRUG FREE - drugs of any sort are not tolerated and usage/possession will result in instant eviction, no excuses, no second chances.
You will need to be independent, if you don’t have a car and licence you will need to have your own mode of transport - there is public transport available nearby.
Social, but still happy to do your own thing

Message Billie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$130 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable 14 March 2020
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are looking for a housemate, preferably between 17-25 to join our small 4 bedroom home. You will be sharing with two females and a male. We are quite a social bunch, enjoy spending time together and get along great. We love all things outdoors including 4x4ing and camping. None of us have children and we are quite firm on not wanting someone with children.

Loading...