Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

East Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Becca

About the property

The townhouse has three bedrooms and two bathrooms, with an additional powder room downstairs.

There is air-conditioning downstairs and in the bedroom on offer as well as a ceiling fan. The third bedroom is used for storage if you have any extra furniture or too many clothes (like me).

The room looks bigger in person so please reach out for an inspection if you're interested.

The kitchen has everything you need, including a Nespresso coffee machine!

There's a bunch of lovely cafes within walking distance and a bus stop 100m up the road which takes you into the city.

Central location with everything you need super close.

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Becca to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$550 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi there, I'm Becca!

I'm a Social Media Adviser for Queensland Rail which requires shift work, so I'm pretty low-key during the week.

During the week I'm either at work, exercising, or with my two fur babies that live here too.

My two dogs are friendly and well-behaved - they're the perfect companions.

I respect people's space and am very clean but I'm also always up for home-cooked dinners and a wine!

I love trying new restaurants, cooking, the beach, and a good Netflix series for lazy days.

Please note, I'm not looking for anyone who intends on having parties or people back to the house after a night out - I prefer my home to be peaceful and relaxing.

Loading...