Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kingfisher Lane, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Omar

About the property

Recently renovated and situated on a quiet leafy lane in East Brisbane, well connected to public transport.
Big balcony and beautiful wooden floor in the living room and kitchen.
fully furnished house. The room could be fully furnished or partially furnished, it fits a queen bed and a wardrobe as in the pictures. there is a space outside of the room to be used for studies or yoga if you like.

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message Omar to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$158 weekly rent$632 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

King bed
Drawers
Lamp
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi there,

We are looking for a fourth tenant to join our house on Kingfisher Lane in East Brisbane. My brother who's been living with us for a while is moving out to live with his loved one so the room next to mine will become vacant.

A bit about us. Downstairs lives Tom, a 27 years old professional working in the city and enjoys going to the gym and watching the footy on weekends, he is doing some studies on the side as well. Emily is 26 years old who spends most her time away from the house. Upstairs is me Omar, 30 years old professional working in the city or from home, i also enjoy going to the gym or doing other sports.

We're all friendly and respectful. We're usually busy during the day with work, but we'll be cooking sometimes in the evening so that's when we get to chat and catch up before each goes to his room to do his own thing. We have a TV in the living room but we only use it to watch the footy.

We're looking for a responsible, clean, and considerate person to join the house. Someone who's also occupied during the week with work or with studies and can fit within our 7am to 9pm ish lifestyle and looks after the house without much direction from others. This is not an open house or a party house, but you're welcome to have friends occasionally, at reasonable times.

Please send me a message with a bit about yourself if you think you're a good fit. No smokers sorry. Cheers.

Loading...