Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Mowbray Terrace, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Belle

About the property

The house is ridiculously well located. There's about 6 coffee shops just in a 1km radius. Public transport starts at about 5am-11pm and runs every 15 minutes to southbank, the city and fortitude valley. I don't own a car so the car space in front of the house is all yours. The gabba is a 10 minute stroll down the road.

Ceiling fans throughout the house and a sunroom connected to both bedrooms that is great for relaxing in with city views. House has NBN included in the rent and gas, the only separate is electrity.

Message Belle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi!

Name is belle, I'm a full time student and part time worker. I'm a big lover of animals but especially dogs. I currently have dogs at my place so there's a bonus for the dog lovers out there. They are walked twice a day so they're not bouncing all over people. They are shy at first but love attention after they've met you.

I'm learning how to long board, but I also love watching netflix or going and having a beer in the arvo after work at the local brewery down the road or the german club. I try and keep fit and eat healthy but by no means does that mean I don't absolutely love smashing kfc or ice cream.

I'd love to make friends with my housemate, go for dog walks etc, but I'm also happy to do our own thing if that's what you're after. I've lived with both introverts and extroverts.

Loading...