Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Vulture Street East, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Elise

About the property

Property features:
- Largest room in the house, includes wardrobe
- Spacious modern kitchen with dishwasher and gas stove top
- High ceilings and polished timber flooring
- Well sized bathroom with stand alone shower
- Air conditioning in the lounge room
- Large backyard and balcony with two seating areas (tables not pictured)
- Small front balcony with small round table and chairs
- Secure car space and street parking (council permit required)
- Close to groceries, cafes, restaurants and public transport
- Easy access to public transport
- Fridge, washer and dryer
- Under house storage (not secure)

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Elise to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 – 6 months stayAvailable 4 June 2021
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Looking for someone to fill a room in a lovely spacious three bedroom Queenslander located in East Brisbane. You'll be living with two young, full-time working housemates. I am a 25 year old marketer and Harry is a 22 year old working in the creative industries (marketing and fashion).

We are looking for a young, easy going female who is happy to make friends and keeps clean and tidy.

We are fairly quiet but are very friendly and always like a chat when we see each other. We stay between our place and our partners' places. Our partners stay over 1 to 2 times per week and vice versa. Ultimately we are looking for someone who is warm and friendly, and will settle in well and enjoy living here as much as we do :)

We have a flexible starting date from the start of June until end of July. Our existing housemate is moving out to do rural placement for her midwifery degree. We have lived in the house since November 2019 and love it. When we resign, our lease will end on 3 December 2021, but we may be willing to extend it depending on your needs.

The room available is unfurnished apart from a tall cupboard as seen in pictures.

The rent includes water and internet bills but not electricity or gas, which we split evenly. A landscaper is included in the rent from the real estate, so we don't need to maintain the yard/lawn.

Please enquire if this seems like a good fit for you. Note, you will also need to be approved by our real estate and be willing to go on the lease until 3 December 2021. We would love to meet you first.

Loading...