Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Park Avenue, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lewis

About the property

Room available in apartment, sharing with two others (male and female) in early 30s. It's a great, relaxed spot with nice views and lots of greenery, and a big deck to take it all in. The apartment's comfy, tidy and bright (my phone's rubbish camera doesn't do it justice). You'll have access to a shared pool, all rooms have aircon, and there's the option of garage parking. 1min walk to the City Cat so especially convenient if you work in the city. Currently doesn't have wifi but happy to suss out a contract if you'd like.

We have a big, comfy airbed you're welcome to use if you need to while sussing out furnishings.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Lewis to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$215 weekly rent$860 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

We're two friendly, inclusive young professionals in their early 30s. We both have pretty busy lives: I'm a big fan of climbing, other outdoor activities, drinks with friends, and Georgia spends quite a few weekends on the Gold Coast. When we're both around the flat has a good, social vibe, and you're welcome to join me in the above activities if they interest you. Georgia's an accountant and I'm a researcher at the University of Queensland. We're hoping to find another friendly housemate to join the team!

Loading...