Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

East Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact James

About the property

Hey there! We have a room available to rent in East Brisbane. We are looking for a one housemate who is clean and respects people’s belongings.

About the room:
- The room is a good size and has a massive built in wardrobe.

- It has great lighting, is carpeted and the door has a lock on the inside handle.

- The room will not be furnished when you move in.

- The rent is $200/week with all bills included. ($700 bond)

- You will be sharing your bathroom with one other (M) tenant.

About the house:

- The house is close to many amenities; gyms, parks, cafes, shops, public transport, sports grounds and hospitals.

- The kitchen is well equipped with utensils which are available to you. You are welcome to bring your own utensils but double check with us what we have.

- There are two on-site car spots available which we rotate between tenants. There is also plenty of free, on-street parking. (one spot covered)

- Washing machine and dryer are exterior to the house and a clothes line is available.

- The living area is comfortably large and air conditioned. We have a study set up in the corner of the loungeroom. Space can be made available if needed for a desk.

- There is a bathroom upstairs and downstairs.

- Small backyard which is routinely maintained.

- Smoking is permitted but strictly limited to outside the house.

- We have fast internet (NBN- 250/25)

- Sorry we cannot accept pets.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message James to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

About us:

Adam (24), James (24) and Ryan (27). We have been friends since 2010, attending the same high school together and maintaining a friendship since.

We are all LGBTQ+ friendly.

Adam is a freelancer in the Media Industry, James is a Technical Support Officer for a Legal Firm, and Ryan works as a Picker/Packer for medical supplies.

We all have our individual hobbies we partake in, but we also share hobbies such as cooking, exercising and gaming.

We take pride in keeping the common areas clean and respect each other's space.

If anything needs to be discussed, we are able to talk out concerns in a civil matter.

We are pretty quiet during the week and on the weekends. We occasionally have small gatherings. You are more than welcome to have a few friends over.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Loading...