Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Mowbray Terrace, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kristine

About the property

Looking for a tenant to take over my lease starting June 13, Sunday. Rent is $175 per week. All Bills and wifi included. Bond is $700. Location: East Brisbane

Room has
-Aircon and heater inside.
-PARTIALLY FURNISHED, Room comes with side tables, chair and a wardrobe clothing rack. NO BED so you need to bring your own
-Everything else ( Dining, Kitchen & Laundry) is furnished.

-9 min drive to CBD
-3 min walk to bus stop (20 min ride to CBD)
-5 min walk to IGA supermarket
-13 min walk to Coles supermarket
- 9 min walk to the Gabba Stadium

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message Kristine to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the flat with another female and it will only be the two of you for the whole granny flat. She's a pastry chef and is busy on most days and prefers to have a quiet housemate. Lease ends around September but you have the option to renew it with her. Please message me if you are interested. Thank you.

Loading...