Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

East Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Nathan

About the property

Two storey townhouse. Quiet, clean and a nice pool/BBQ area. Air conditioning downstairs. Private bathroom, built-in wardrobe with shelves and ample hanging space, ceiling fan and a large wall-to-wall window. There's enough room for a queen bed and side tables or desk.

The unit is mostly furnished, however the room is unfurnished. Brand new carpets in bedrooms and there's also a washing machine and dryer in the garage. You will have your own bathroom and there is a shared water closet/powder room downstairs.

There is off-street visitor parking or on-street parking available if you drive a car. Walking distance to a number of pubs/bars, Coles and the Gabba. Very well connected for public transport to & from the city. There is also a superb selection of uber eats available!

Sorry, no pets allowed.

Lease currently expires in February. I'm looking to re-sign for at least another six months.

Any questions, please let me know!

Property accepting of

Students
Smokers

Message Nathan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Nathan, I'm a young at heart 35yo working professional, working full-time in sales Mon-Fri.

On the weekend, you'll find me hanging with mates, going for a drive somewhere, or doing over 9000 situps as I vege out on the PS4. The house is chilled and quiet, but I would be up for a beer if you're keen!

I am a pretty chilled guy who keeps shared spaces clean and relaxed. I expect the same of my new flatmate. I also expect that rent and bills are paid on time.

You will be taking over my flatmates share of the lease. Bond is $840. NBN internet and electricity is extra (~$30-$40 per week).

Loading...