Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

East Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Zali

About the property

Housemate has said she prefers a female

It's a fantastic location! Beautiful unit. Close to heaps of things, pubs, cafes, the woollongabba stadium is a 5 min walk away
The environment is nice, the neighbourhood is quiet , I have my TV there so you can jump on that and go for your life I have Stan, YouTube , Netflix, it's a good smart TV

The room comes furnished. Once you contact me saying you are interested, we will set up an inspection time ☺️

Read more about it below

Please contact if you have any questions. My response rate is low cause the messages received weren't actually related . I'll get back to you! ☺️

Message Zali to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
TV

About the flatmates

Hi there, I'm Zali (who is renting out the room) I'm 23yr old female currently stuck across the border in Coffs Harbour . Needing someone in for 2-3 months:)

And you will be living with Abby, who is a 20yr old female who is studying and working. Abby is polite, respectful and responsible with her bills. She likes to socialise as well as have her down time 😁 she likes to go gym, cooking, etc.

Loading...