Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

East Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Erin and Stefan

About the property

Medium to Large size unique, sunny and bright room. Unfurnished (although some items in the house are able to be used). Double windows - No built ins (easily fits double or queen size bed, plenty of room for a desk, wardrobe/clothes hangers and heaps more space for your other gear).

ROOM: Medium-sized bedroom easily fits queen size bed avail as of 13 November 2021.

HOUSE: 3 person share house (including you!). Central location in East Brisbane on fairly quiet street.

Cute timber Heritage House (Queenslander) with lots of character, has a sizable back deck, city views and large green backyard in leafy inner suburb.

Full size Pool Table and Ping Pong, chill area downstairs!! (partially enclosed)
(incl storage)

1 shared bathroom

GREAT ACCESSIBLE LOCATION (see map pic):
- 5 mins walk to Mowbray Park City Cat stop:
(15mins up river to City, QUT Gardens Point campus, Southbank, and UQ St Lucia campus).
- 5min walk to Bus stops - end of street (5mins to Gabba Bus Station, 10 mins to SouthBank Cultural Centre Terminals)
- 2 min walk to local supermarket, cafes, post office & shops.
- 15 mins bike ride to CBD along Kangaroo Point cliffs or Story Bridge.

Off-street parking

KEY FEATURES
• Good Internet
• Dishwasher
• Clothes washer
• Large pantry and lots of kitchen bench space
• Lots of storage room
• Large balcony, patio or deck with city views
• Large backyard
• City views
• Neighbourhood views
• Pool table
• Table tennis table
• Cute vintage furnishings.

Message Erin and Stefan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$155 weekly rent$310 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Erin - Early 40s, FT Grants Administration / Casual Hospitality.
Bubbly, sociable, loves food, cooking, wine, personal development and creative outings, camping, enjoys chess, pool and table tennis, vintage/dress-ups/live gigs/theatre/dance/music.

Stefan - 19 yrs, FT Apprentice Roofer / Surfer.
Friendly and easy-going, likes chess and table tennis, out of the house early. Sometimes away/out of town/visiting family on weekends.

Loading...