Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

East Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sharnie

About the property

Hi! I’ve just moved into this beautiful, airy upstairs level home in East Brisbane. Currently it’s just me but I’d love to find someone reliable and friendly to fill the remaining room. The owner is lovely and just asks for someone who is respectful and treats his house like a home. The room itself is full of light with two windows, and a great view overlooking the city.
✅ aircon
✅on street parking
✅massive outdoor deck overlooking fully enclosed backyard
✅close to the Gabba & public transport
✅close to cafes
✅close to supermarkets (coles,aldi and Woolworths
✅shared bathroom with one other (me)
✅large kitchen
✅room and living area unfurnished, plenty of room for your things

Property accepting of

Pets
LGBTI+

Message Sharnie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner

About the flatmates

About me!
I’m 23, working full time in superannuation. Have houseshared with others before so will respect your space completely however am really searching for a good friend to live with. Queer af and come with a 12 year old Maltese/poodle so you gotta love dogs! Ask me anything! I’d love to live with you☺️

Loading...