Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

East Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mitch

About the property

Room for rent in an apartment located in East Brisbane, Just up the road from the Gabba.

There are lots of public transport options around to get to the city, southbank or wherever you may need to go.

An IGA, coffee shop, BWS and sushi place just up the street as well as a Coles within walking distance.

The neighbors are all friendly and quiet.

The room is 1 of 3 bedrooms, with myself staying in another and the 3rd being used as storage,

The room has a ceiling fan and a large window that looks out to greenery, letting in plenty of natural light but still proving privacy.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Mitch to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Mitch. I'm a 29 year old disability support worker.

Im a pretty quiet person who enjoys board games, hanging out with friends, going to concerts (back in the days of concerts) and having a couple of drinks on the weekend.

I have 2 cats, George and finley. They are pretty anti-social but they are lovely once the warm up to you

Loading...