Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

East Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Scott

About the property

The rooms are next to each other, so noise is the main issue after late and early with the Danmurphy next door doing unloading. But I'm quite high standards and I'm still staying after 1 year lease so it's gooodd.

The good side is I've brought some furnitures from my Gold Coast home (parents), and bought some with my former flatmates, and you just need to pay $250 for discounted price for the right to use them, and will pay you some too if you moving out or if we selling them.

There's not much problems with the apartmnets as it's only 3 years old and pest control is good in apartments, only seen flies and not cockroaches during my stay.

Also, the public transport is alright to good, comparing to city transportation.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Scott to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
4 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

I'm a Taiwanese in my early 20s and studying final year in UQ for my undergrad. Been in Australia since my highschool and planning to stay in Brisbane for my first job too.

I'm looking for someone who doesn't like drama and can handle flatmate relationship well. I'm happy to chat and hang out too if we can become friends, but will also respect your privacy if it didn't go well.

The biggest interests for me now is snowboarding and paragluiding. I also have a electric piano in the living room to play, playing videogames most of my free time and go to gym next to the apartment casually.

Loading...