Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Elfin Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ben

About the property

Hi Brisbane room seeker.

We have
1 x single room available now and another March 31. $190 per week all inclusive of utilities. The room is in an easygoing accredited house share in East Brisbane. The house is set up for smart young professionals/mature students (all costs included). Would suit someone who wants a clean, comfortable, secure room close to CBD with flexible lease arrangements while they settle into their Brisbane lifestyle.

The house:

Fully furnished house 2km from Brisbane City. The bedrooms are lockable with individual keyless security. Bed linen supplied, Broadband internet access included. Each room has use of own bar fridge and use of common fridge. Shared bathroom, kitchen and laundry facilities with house professionally cleaned weekly. Storage areas available for excess possessions. Undercover car accommodation off street. Garden is professionally maintained.

The costs:

Rent is $180 - $200per week. (depending on length of stay and size of room. The rent includes all utilities, elec, gas,water, internet, and weekly clean and restock of common use items. We charge a one off set up fee of $60 when moving in. Common use consumables included.
Off street undercover parking.
City views.
Less than 10 min bus ride to Queen street Mall
No Bond required - 2 weeks notice to vacate is all needed.
Professional weekly clean. Linen supplied if required
PIN code door.
Split Air con installed $10 extra per week.
Good luck with your Brisbane room search.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Ben to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

We want bright, goal focused 20-39yr olds who want an easy going flexible share house experience without the hassle of rigid lease agreements and battles of bill sharing. They want to settle into their Brisbane work and/or study life during the week and enjoy a social life style on the weekend/days off. They also do not want to be bothered with a weekly cleaning roster. They can appreciate the benefits in living in a dynamic 6 bedroom share house. Balance of personal space with freedom to interact with like minded house mates.

Loading...