Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

East Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jason

About the property

This is a awesome city location with all amenities close & in walking distance to the city.
The house is a spacious heritage listed Queenslander and Fully furnished.
The double room is furnished & has a small room that can be a study or wardrobe.
It's a share bathroom but there is a spare shower downstairs. Plenty of storage & a big garden.
I am a working professional & pretty chilled, enjoy a few drinks on the balcony, my interests are camping & cooking.
Preferably would like to share with a working professional.
And my dog Charlie you will love.

Message Jason to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
TV
Lamp
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

I live in a Queenslander. Only 2km from CBD off Brisbane. Can walk to city, south bank and shops. Looking for people to stay and enjoy my house. We are easy going. Not a party house work to hard six days a week. Spa, Pool table and dirt bikes if you are interested. Big back yard. I'm clean tidy. respect and keep to myself, social. I get cleaners in once a week, So don't to worry about cleaning the house. I am a security technician and work for ADT Security. Please call if interest and we can catch up, talk and you can look at house and see what you think. Also love cooking

Loading...