Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lytton Road, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Belinda

About the property

** All bills included **
Large generous sized bedroom with ensuite available in high set federation style townhouse, East Brisbane.

The room is spacious, bright and airy, and is furnished with a comfortable queen sized bed, dresser, beside tables, desk and chairs. Large mirrored walkthrough wardrobes offer plenty of storage space and lead to your own ensuite bathroom. Linen and towels can be provided (short term only).

The 11 townhouse complex is secured with a gate and has off street parking available. There’s waterfront access to Norman Creek with a private pontoon so you can enjoy the serenity of nature and feed the ducks. The townhouse also has it's own leafy courtyard with built in BBQ.

Great location and only minutes to the city with the convenience of buses at the front door with direct routes to the heart of the city, Southbank and the Valley. The CityCat is also only a few minutes walk away and a very relaxing way to travel or if you prefer the exercise, it's a nice casual walk along the river into the city. Supermarket, medical practice, pharmacy, post office, restaurants, cafes, parks and gyms are all within short walking distance.

Rent is $290 per week
Electricity, gas, water and unlimited internet are all included
Couples would be considered only short term for $360/wk
No pets sorry
Room is available now!

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Belinda to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$290 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You would be sharing with an easy going, fun loving, kind hearted, creative female that works in the photographic industry. I live a healthy lifestyle (don’t smoke, seldom drink) and train at the gym a few times a week. On my days off, I love to keep active and spend time outdoors in nature, relaxing at the beach, visiting family and friends, participating in creative projects, searching for vintage treasures, roller skating and enjoying nice Sunday morning breakfasts. I'm very clean and tidy and take pride in the way I keep my home so would appreciate living with someone who is respectful and like minded and prepared to contribute to the housework on a regular basis. Ideally I’d love to find a housemate that is active, has a positive outlook on life and knows you to have a good laugh.😁

Loading...