Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Mowbray Terrace, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$175/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Sam

About the property

What can you expect in the house?

- A medium sized bedroom (unfurnished)
- Fully furnished kitchen and living area with Foxtel (bonus if you like sport)
- Beautiful back deck, perfect for social drinks or chilling out
- A 4-year old Kelpie-Collie
- Air-conditioning in the main living area
- Washing machine, dryer etc
- Off-street parking and about 20min walk from Gabba central

You'd need to be approved by the realestate but would not have to be on the lease.

Message Sam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey there new housemate!
Come and join our beautiful Queenslander in the heart of East Brisbane.

Current housemates are myself (Sam, 28 years old) and Chris (31 years old). I'm a swim coach and sports dietitian and I'm generally out of the house at 5:00am and back around 7:00pm. I love sport and cooking, as well as a few drinks on the back deck.
Chris is a carpenter and is also out the door fairly early (around 6:00am) and back sometime in the afternoon. He enjoys his sport, drinks as well as movies.

Ideally you are someone with furniture for your bedroom and loves dogs. This is perfect for a student or a young professional, but would suit most people. Both Chris and I are pretty easy going, so you can choose to be as involved in the house or as private as you like.

Let me know a little about you when you message and we can go from there! Hope to hear from you soon.

Loading...