Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wellington Road, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Breeanne

About the property

Generously sized NW facing corner apartment with 78m2 internal space and 66m2 external space. Bedroom unfurnished. Unit fully furnished.

Generously sized main bedroom includes glass sliding door to balcony, walk through wardrobe, and large en-suite with walk-in shower. The bedrooms are at opposite ends of the unit providing privacy for occupants.

Apartment includes an 8kg non-shedding Lhasa Apso called Yeshi who loves cuddles.

The Wellington is a fairly new boutique development boasting open plan internal designs that are 13% LARGER than the average inner-city apartment. Enjoy fully ducted air-conditioning or the fresh breezes on our extra-large private courtyard.

You can also enjoy the communal facilities with BBQ and sitting areas, and the roof top pool and terrace taking in stunning views to the Gabba and city and suburbia beyond.

Features include:
- Large windows providing natural light and ventilation
- Sleek, functional kitchen with polished stone benchtops
- Miele appliances including oven, cooktop and dishwasher
-Built in robes
-Separate laundry with dryer
- Entertainer balcony that blends indoor and outdoor living and ample natural light and includes sun shades to block any glare.
- Multiple outdoor BBQ entertainment areas with lounges, daybeds and sun loungers
- Resident pool and cabana with stunning CBD views
-Secure car parking and ample visitor parking
- Walking distance to groceries, cafes, schools, public transport
- Only 1.5km to Southbank and under 2km to the CBD

Current lease ends 5 February 2021. Looking for someone to join me on the new 12 month lease.

Room is available from last week in January.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Breeanne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable 25 January 2021
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Female 29 yr old, Brisbane born and bred, working for the Queensland Government doing policy and legislation work. Not a big partier but do have friends round to indulge in good wine and a meat and cheese board from time to time (the whiskey I keep for myself hehe). Most weekday evenings I can be found at the Woolloongabba dog park with my dog Yeshi 🐶❤️. Most weekends are spent on the couch watching trashy tv, or checking out new brunch places ☕️🥓🥞.

Loading...