Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

East Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Hannah

About the property

Good sized room in fantastic location, surrounded by cafes, restaurants, post office, supermarkets, pubs and cafes, and great public transport.
The bus stop is almost out the front of the door with 6 bus routes that run to the city and beyond frequently, as well as a short walk to the Woolloongabba bus way which has frequent services to the major universities and other connecting bus runs.

It’s partly furnished with couch, dining table, washing machine, fridge and you’re welcome to add your own furniture if you have any.

The bedroom is unfurnished aside the wardrobe (that can be removed).

One sweet indoor cat called Jenga lives here, she likes being the only animal in the house.
No further pets are allowed on the lease.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Hannah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

I am away for majority of the day 6 days a week, so when I am home I am pretty quiet of just chilling somewhere around the house with a good book or netflix, but I am always down for hangs around the house if you want to socialisation or a movie buddy. (Disney yaaaass!)

I am clean and a respectful housemate, and very LGBTQAI+ friendly so this house is a safe space.

Loading...