Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Castile Crescent, Edens Landing, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mick

About the property

Very close to train station approx. 2 minute walk which is also opposite the corner shops. On a main road. Dogs protect the house. Lawns are done nothing to pay. Internet is unlimited NBN & included in rent. Fair share of electricity bill charged every 3 months. Drug free, smoke free, clean house.
2 weeks bond + 2 weeks rent paid upfront ongoing, paid weekly or fortnightly.

READ CAREFULLY

You will not be a drug user or an addict of any negative circumstance.
No criminals with prior convictions.
No BOGANS No Junkies No Freaks

This is not a party house, this is your sanctuary!
A courteous and polite house, no aggressive behaviour at all to fellow housemates. Peace and love brothers!
Ideally a gamer, an Asian student but exceptions are made if you fit the above & below criteria.
I do not want people with bad habits and you must clean up after yourself, there is a dishwasher.
Realty inspections are every 3 months.
Have your own belongings, entertainment, bed etc. There is a built in wardrobe. Floors are cleaned once a week.
Security screens on all doors and windows and extra internal locks.
No crazy girlfriends.
If you are religious that's your choice not ours so keep it at church.
We celebrate capitalist holidays like xmas here not Easter.
Shared Fridge, own cupboard space for food, there is a deep freezer.
You will supply your own bathroom & laundry items and not use nor consume anything that you did not purchase for yourself.
If you can digest the above and pass these prerequisites then give me a call and we can go from there!
Not in a hurry here, looking for the right type of person as you can clearly see.
You will need to text me government Photo ID(Drivers license or 18+ card), as you will be a registered renter on my lease.
This Room is for one person only.

Property accepting of

Students
Unemployed/Welfare

Message Mick to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$120 weekly rent$240 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Males only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I work full time night shift worker, other housemate is always home. I have 2 pitbulls that do not come into the house. We are clean, easy going, gamers. We do not smoke, take any drugs and drink only on occasion. We like our privacy and mostly do our own thing, we are friendly.

Loading...