Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Enoggera, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Luke & Kai

About the property

ABOUT THE SPACE:
- Master bedroom with ensuite ($200 per week)
- Secure garage park included with room
- Built in wardrobe
- Ducted AC & ceiling fan

ABOUT THE HOUSE:
- Communal living space includes kitchen (with dishwasher), living room, downstairs toilet, and outdoor leafy courtyard
- Visitor and street parking available
- Bills split equally, includes gas hot water, electricity, water and internet
- We have all the major appliances/furnishings in the communal spaces including fridge, washing machine, dryer, TV & couch in living room

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Luke & Kai to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Looking for x 1 super cool housemate to join us in our super cool house!

Hello! šŸ™‚

We are Luke and Kai. Sadly our good friend Rochelle is moving out mid July and we are looking for someone new to fill the master bedroom vacancy. Our ideal housemate would be someone aged between 20 - 30 (no preference on gender!) who is working and/or studying and enjoys the occasional hang but also respects personal space. We are both respectful, down to earth people who get along fairly well and we would hope to find someone who is tidy and friendly and has similar interests / lifestyle to ours! :)

ABOUT US:

Kai -
Hey Im Kai, Iā€™m 22 (M) and am just about start a psych degree at QUT full-time. I'm a bit of a muso, so I spend some of my spare time writing music or practicing. However, I'm always respectful with my housemates, making sure not to be bothersome with too much noise. I also love sport, and am regularly at the gym, throwing a footy, or shooting hoops. I'm easy going and approachable. Will have a chat about literally anything, especially if I have a bevvy in my hand.

Luke -
Hi I'm Luke, I'm 26 (M), and work full time at the airport. I love coffee, and have a kickass coffee machine you can use! I like relaxing and having a few brewskis. I enjoy cooking, though I'm by no means a pro at it. With my free time I like relaxing at home watching Netflix and playing video games, or hiking/going to the beach/chillin' with mates. I'm also trying to learn the piano, so bonus points if you can give me some tips!

Please don't hesitate to send us a message if you are interested! We are looking at finding someone ASAP!

Loading...