Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Elkhorn Street, Enoggera, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. some bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Phoebe

About the property

The room:
Fits a queen bed and bedside tables, and has BIR's and ceiling fan. Carpet floors and windows.

What we're looking for:

Someone who's friendly, easy going, clean and tidy to move into our place on the Alderley/Enoggera border, right next to the Kedron Brook!

We're looking for someone who is studying and/or working full time. Relatively social but we all respect each others privacy and need for space.

About the house:
Fortnightly cleaning of communal areas is included in the rent however you'll be expected to be tidy in the living spaces, clean up after yourself in the kitchen and maintain your own room.

Rent is paid fortnightly-

For a single: $168/week for an unfurnished room or $173/week for a furnished room.

For couples: $220/week.
This price includes your rent, unlimited internet, the cleaning of communal areas and water. This also includes money towards all communal house items like toilet paper, dishwashing soap, laundry detergent, bin bags etc.

Electricity is paid quarterly, there's solar on the house so it's relatively cheap and works out to be around $40 each.

8km to Brisbane CBD.
1100m to train station, 10min walk.
Coles at Alderley or Woolworths and Everton Park shopping centre at all within walking distance.
Stafford City Shopping Centre, Brookside shopping centre all within a few minutes drive.
Located right next to Kedron Brook for bikeways, paths and parks.
Well serviced by bus stops.
Plenty of secure car parking in addition to street parking.
Fully fenced yard.
Large, two storey house, open plan kitchen/dining and two seperate living areas.
Internal stairs and laundry.
BIR in bedroom as well as ceiling fan.
House is fully furnished, room can be furnished or unfurnished.

Message Phoebe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$168 weekly rent$672 bond
Some bills included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with 4 people, one cat and two dogs that are both fully house trained.

The housemates:
Female, Paramedic and full time student, 26
Male, Carpenter, 29
Female, massage therapist, 20
Female, sales, 21

We're all super friendly and lead pretty busy lives. We aren't home most of the time during the day and on nights we play sport and do other fun things! We aren't a party house, but we have friends around every now and then and are happy to entertain when the time calls for it.

We're looking for some like minded individuals to join us.