Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Victoria Street, Fairfield, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Takumi

About the property

A cosy, affordable, clean and beautiful sharehouse that is convenient for work or study in Woolloongabba, city or university, and still want to live in a peaceful and quiet suburb? If so, this house is what you are looking for. This sharehouse is in Victoria St, Fairfield. It is within 5 min walk distance to Fairfield gardens shopping area, 10 min within Fairfield train station, and close to 196 bus that goes to west end, city, fortitude valley, through to new farm (covering all the city centre and outing spots Brisbane can offer!). It is also 15 min walk away from Dutton park station. Also close to UQ and PA hospital. This means that it's perfect for all working professionals and students.

You are going to share with two other housemates in a 3 bed-rooom tow house. The room is not furnished. But the bed, drawers, and study desk and chair are for sale too upon request.

All bills included, total $180.

Message Takumi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable 19 December 2019
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

y name is Takumi. I am the one advertising the room and show you the room and house when you come over to have a look. I recently finished my PhD in immunology and am about to leave the country for a job. I am in love with this house and this suburb, have lived here for 4 years, but now am sadly leaving the country so need to pass this beautiful room to someone who deserves this!

You are going to share with two friendly and respectful housemates.

Daniel is the longest resident, a friendly and respectful Aussie guy. He is about to graduate in December after his engineering degree. he enjoys surfing when time and the oceans give him a chance :) Reliable housemate :)

Yoan is a french post-doctoral researcher who is working at UQ studying structural biology, very passionate french baker/climber/guitarist.

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Fairfield, 4103
  4. Share Houses
  5. Victoria Street P907591