Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Don Street, Ferny Grove, Brisbane
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Elise

About the property

It’s 4 bedroom and 2 bathroom house. House is only 2 years old and located in Ferny Grove.

Only one occupant. Looking to rent one room. The room is in a separate area of the house separated by a sliding door off the main kitchen and living area. Have the main bathroom, which is shared when visitors are over. Housemate bedrooms are in separate corners of the house.

The house is within walking distance of Coles and the Ferny Grove train station or a short bus ride, with the bus stop 2 min away.

Sorry, no pets. Looking for a non smoker and non partier.

Message Elise to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Females only
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

A 31 year old female. Friendly, quiet and courteous housemate. Clean and tidy. Works full time. Non smoker. Not a partier. No pets.

Nearest Bus Stops

McAlroy Rd near McGinn Rd [FERNY GROVE]Close by
McGinn Rd at McAlroy Rd [FERNY GROVE]Close by
McGregor Way near McAlroy Rd [FERNY GROVE]3 min walk
McGregor Way at Glencoe Cl [FERNY GROVE]6 min walk
McGinn Rd near Hogarth Rd [FERNY GROVE]6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Domino's Pizza Ferny Grove9 min walk
Taylors Seafood9 min walk
Salty's Grill & Cafe Pty Ltd20 min walk
Thai on Ferny Way21 min walk
Ferny Village Fish & Chips23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Ferny Grove9 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Ferny Grove station17 min walk