Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Ferny Hills, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Cody

About the property

The property is a 2 bedroom townhouse in Ferny Hills. Your bedroom is listed as bedroom 1 on the floorplan. The room is large enough to fit a Queen size bed, TV unit and study desk. It comes with air con inside the room and built in wardrobe.

The only furniture concern is your bedroom as the rest of the unit has everything else however if you have any furniture that you want to bring to the common areas this can be negotiable.

The unit is close to amenities with only 5 minutes away from Arana Hills (Coles, ALDI and Kmart to name a few) and 5 minutes away from Ferny Grove train station. Usually takes about 30 minutes to get to the city

There is car parking available. Eljo has two cars where he keeps one in the garage as he barely drives it and parks his second car in the visitor's bay. So there is a spot in the carport in front of the garage however there is no undercover area.

Pet is considered. The real estate has previously approve Cody's cat. Just let us know what type of pet you have and we can talk to the real estate

Please note that photos are from the real estate.

There is potential to move in earlier in January or late December however is subject to Cody's move out date.

Property accepting of

Pets
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Cody to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
9 – 12 months stayAvailable 5 February 2022
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi there,
My name is Cody and I am currently moving out to move in with my partner. However, my roommate Eljo is looking to stay.
Eljo works full time so usually isn't home during the day and doesn't smoke. He barely drinks and mostly keeps to himself however is available for a chat. He is pretty laid back to live with and cleans up after himself. He has a few hobbies with cars and fishes.
I have lived with Eljo for almost two years and we had no issues. As long as you are a clean and tidy person in the common areas, you will have no issues with Eljo.

Loading...