Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Robertson Place, Fig Tree Pocket, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Monique

About the property

Hello everyone.

SINGLE BEDROOM AVAILABLE - EVERYONE IS WELCOME
(Female and vegans preferable).

We are offering you a spacious room that might suit your needs in a very located house.

You can lock your bedroom door. The windows have fly and safety screens. The room has big spacious cupboards for your clothes and storage and it is facing our very green backward, and receive the beautiful morning sun.

You can have the room furnished or unfurnished.

We are at Fig Tree Pocket next to Kenmore, Indooroopilly, Chapel Hill, Jindalee, Mount Ommaney, Taringa and Toowong.

We are close to major shopping centers, DFO is just across the river,  and also a big modern gym if you like to keep fit. If you play golf,  Jindalee  golf club is just across the river 5 minutes away

We are very well located close to excellent public transport to the city that is only 10km away. We are 2 min to the Western Freeway to the City, Ipswich and the Gold coast.

The house has a beautiful view to Brisbane River and neighbour of some of the most expensive and exclusive riverfront properties in Queensland and Australia.

There is a modern kitchen with microwave & fridge, and washing machine & dryer.

The extra bills (electricity and internet) are not included in the rent.

If you are interested to inspect the room or would like more information please, contact me by text message, email or phone call.

Thank you

FABIO & MONIQUE.

Property accepting of

Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Monique to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi All.

We are a Brazilian couple, vegan, in our middle 30's, very organised, clean and quiet. He works part-time and she is a full-time student. We are easy-going, we both like mountain bike, yoga, cooking and being social.

At the moment we are sharing with a male on their middle 20's, full-time worker and one female similar age and also a full-time worker.

We respect each other space but very happy to have a few drinks sometimes.

Loading...